Day 3 ~ October Photo A Day

Day3

Day 3: You Today

One thing about having Indy in my life is the realisation that I really need to look out for her health as well as mine. In the last 2.5 weeks she has really changed me. I actually jump out of bed in the morning to take her for a walk, not usually something I would normally do as I am last person who will exercise without being pushed. Yes, I am lazy. Not now! We have done this every morning since she has been with us and it prepares both of us for the day as well as clearing my head. I’m feeling so much better for it!

BSig

Leave a Reply

