5 Things

©absolutealaia2012

Photo by absolutealaia2012

Yes, I have been a bit quiet this past week. The only thing I can put it down to is being extremely busy. Since we had a major shift in our office, people saying goodbye & people saying hello my job has taken on a new turn and I’m finding myself “head down/bum up”. I cannot say whether or not I’m completely amused by the changes but it keeps me busy and we all have to realise that things happen for a reason and we must look at the good reasons why.

To keep myself motivated, I have decided to list this weeks 5 things to keep me smiling…

✭ First & foremost, I have my health

✭ I have a loving family, I know I can count on

✭ Remembering to always “stop & smell the roses”

✭ Waking up to Jordan’s smiling face, while he sits next to me patiently waiting for me to get up

✭ I am achieving my goals…nearly!

Leave a Reply

