February Photo A Day ~ Day 12

Day 12: Inside Your Closet

The first question I was asked when I posted this photo to Instagram was if I cleaned my closet before I took this photo. The answer is no. The only thing I moved was the blanket that I throw over the pouffe I purchased from Table Tonic because I do not want Jasper to scratch it as he sleeps on it during the day.

I am a perfectionist and everything in my home has a place. I was actually worse before I met my Husband and have had to chill out a bit, compromise and realise that I do share a home with someone BUT when it comes to my own space I keep everything in order.

One day I will have a walk in closet complete with built-ins and a chaise lounge 😀 I’ll give or take the chandelier!!!

 

Leave a Reply

