Searching for Direction

Courtesy of we♥it

I have been neglecting my little blog lately and I feel guilty. The past few weeks have been extremely busy here and I just cannot find the time to post. I also feel like I have lost my mojo 😦 I just don’t know what to blog about. For the first time in my life I am speechless, which is not like me at all!

It also doesn’t help that the Husband has passed on his germs to me and I now have his cold which has left me a dry scratchy throat, no voice and blocked ears. I guess my immune system is at an all time low. I’m tired and I’m cranky.

Please for forgive me if I’m not around that much but once things start getting back on track, I will be back better than ever.

One thought on “Searching for Direction

Leave a Reply

