Lucky 13

Today marks the 13th anniversary of day that the Husband and I met! He only remembers because it is the start of a new financial year but I must give him credit, he HAS to celebrate everything. We still celebrate the day we met, the day I moved to Queensland, the day he proposed and of course the day we married. Hopefully one day soon we can celebrate some more exciting news.

I’m still in shock that it has been 13 years! I think the reason why I can’t believe it is because I was only 21 years old when we met and it makes me feel old when I say the number 13.

I hope everyone has a wonderful weekend. Ours will be filled with plenty of celebration as well as a lot of eating.

Happy Weekend!

 

2 thoughts on “Lucky 13

Leave a Reply

