Winners Are Grinners

You have got to love getting to work in the morning and receiving an email like this:

Hi there, congratulations! You have won 5 free drinks on your ZCard!

Being the avid Zarraffa’s Coffee drinker that I am, I can tell you that hearing that small bit of news has actually made my day and I have to thank Twitter for it.

For all the non-Queensland/Nth NSW readers of my blog, Zarraffa’s is a coffee chain founded by an amazing American man who loves coffee more than me (and you all know how much I love coffee) AND he also does his bit for our native wildlife and conservation.

Thank you Zarraffa’s for my free drinks. You will definitely be seeing me this weekend!

Leave a Reply

