Day of Love

I’m not the most romantic person in the world. I do like being romanced, I’m a woman for goodness sake but I’m not one to show a lot of love, unless you have 4 legs and a lot of fur!!!

I’m not really one for PDA (public displays of affection) and I’m definitely not a hand holder. My Husband on the other hand, constantly shows affection. Is the touchy/feeling type and has to be told he is loved.

I don’t know how we manage to do it but the love is always there in our relationship, even though we thrive it in different ways.

I hope everyone has a wonderful Valentine’s Day, sharing it with a love one, friends, family or even a fur-buddy. Just remember, it doesn’t matter where love comes from just as long as you are loved!

One thought on “Day of Love

Leave a Reply

