Stylish Blogger Award

The beautiful Lucy over at Keeping Up With Lucy has awarded me with a Stylish blogger award.

My requested tasks to receive this award are:

  • Thank and link back to the person who gave me this award.
  • Share 7 things about myself.
  • Pay it forward to 15 recently discovered great bloggers.
  • Contact those bloggers and tell them about the award.

Thank you Lucy for my award and also, thank you so much for taking the time to follow my blog!

7 Things About Me:
  1. Just like I mentioned in yesterday’s post, I get bored very easily. Some times too easily and it is something that I would like to change.
  2. My animals mean EVERYTHING to me. I cannot function without them in my life.
  3. I line up objects. Whether it’s things on my desk or the chairs around my dining table, everything has a place and MUST be lined up perfectly.
  4. I long to be a Mother.
  5. I have a great fear of failure.
  6. I believe there is more to life than just living and one of my most favourite television shows is Most Haunted.
  7. I have a nose like a Blood Hound! I take after my Grandmother here as I have an acute sense of smell.
15 Bloggers Who I Think Are Great:

3 thoughts on “Stylish Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

