Resolutions

I never make New Year’s resolutions. True to Gemini style, I get bored very easily and if something isn’t keeping me charged then it gets pushed aside. My Mother says that I have been like it ever since I was able to walk and talk.

I am not going to sit here and write a list of what I want to accomplish or what I would like to happen this year but I am going to put it out there that this year will be a good year!

There is however, one thing that has been on my mind for the past couple of years that I would like to tackle…motivation or my lack of it. Due to my non-existent motivation to not exercise the pounds have been creeping on and it’s time to do something about it.

So, there you go I actually have something to add to a list.

Leave a Reply

