That Was The Week That Was

This week, not to mention the past month, has been extremely hectic at work.

Between photo shoots, new listings and getting prepared for our Auction Showcase last night, we have been working hard in to the night, every night, to get everything perfect. We have been running on a few hours of sleep and last night I crawled in to bed after midnight with a big sigh of relief that it’s all over. I was so tired that I kept jumping in fright thinking I had forgotten something…much to the amusement of the Husband who was sitting next to me in bed still working on his laptop at 1am.

I am currently working on ‘stand-by’ mode and looking forward to when the clock tick 5pm this afternoon. I have absolutely nothing planned for this weekend except for taking it easy as my skin is starting to show signs of not eating properly, not sleeping and over all not taking care of myself.

I hope everyone has a fantastic weekend!

Leave a Reply

