Such is Life

It has been one of those weeks…actually it has been on of those months, I could even go years right now! I don’t know whether we are coming or going, here nor there, Arthur or Martha.

We are 99% moved in to our new office. As much as change is great I don’t have a wall around my own office yet so I feel extremely exposed. I love my own space and privacy when I work so this is going to take quite a bit of adjusting until we get the new walls put in. I think I can wait it though because I will end up having a few over a park where flocks of birds visit every day in sit in the trees right outside the window.

I am planning on taking it easy this weekend. We are going to see Harry Potter tonight. I am taking night shots of an apartment in Q1 on Saturday evening and Sunday hasn’t been planned as yet so fingers crossed it’s an easy day.

I hope everyone has a wonderful weekend!

Leave a Reply

