My Point of View

I don’t usually get house envy when I photograph a property but this view really made want to run to the bank.

We have just listed a property up the road from my own house and it has 180 degree views of the ocean including Surfers Paradise. From the front of the property you also have Hinterland views.

You can imagine what it would like at night with all the Surfers sky scrapers lit up!

Even the cockatoos enjoy unspoilt, unrivalled views that most of us would give our left arm for. Unfortunately, at the moment it is way out of my price tag but a girl can dream.

2 thoughts on “My Point of View

  1. Isn’t it lovely! I have my eye on a few places at Mt Tamborine with skyscraper views – I would love to watch them twinkling away at night.. now to win lotto!

Leave a Reply

