3 Day Weekend

This weekend has been planned for months. When it was first booked, it seemed like years away and then last week it came upon us fast.

Tonight I am flying down to Sydney for a Girls Weekend with my special friend April. 3 whole days of girly chat, relaxing, sight-seeing, shopping, eating and drinking. We are also lucky enough to be able to catch up a few girls we have met through forum’s and blogging.

I hope everyone has a fabulous weekend because I know I will!

One thought on “3 Day Weekend

Leave a Reply

