Just Couldn’t Help Myself

Photo Courtesy of GHD Australia

Well we all know that a couple of weeks ago I had a mini breakdown due to my beloved GHD dying a painful death. I contacted GHD and a lovely lady pointed me in the right direction to send my GHD in for a make-over. For a set price they pull the whole styler apart and overhaul it complete with new plates and even the cord. I do think this a fantastic idea and great service on their behalf. However, in my usual state of panic, I searched the internet for a new GHD and stumbled across a website that had them for up to 52% off. I was gobsmacked.

I ended up purchasing the Limited Edition Rare that came out in 2009, which also included a heat resistant pouch perfect for travelling.

Check it out for yourself at GHD Australia.

One thought on “Just Couldn’t Help Myself

Leave a Reply

