Everyone Loves A Bargain!

The Husband went away for work last night so what’s the first thing to do when you are alone? Go shopping of course!

I made a quick stop at our local Westfield before going home after dropping him off at the airport and I found these cute cereal bowls. I absolutely love stripes. I saw blue, beige, red and there on the bottom shelf…green. Then I saw $2 each. Jackpot!

We currently have a white Maxwell Williams square dinner set so I think these will compliment it perfectly plus green is my colour 🙂

One thought on “Everyone Loves A Bargain!

Leave a Reply

