Say it With Flowers

The Husband doesn’t buy me flowers because he says that I will pick them to pieces eg quality is not good enough, bow is wrong or colour is completely off due to the fact that my Mother’s best friend is a florist and I worked for her on special occasions. Little does he realise that I wouldn’t even care if he bought me a flower from the supermarket…it’s the thought that counts!

On Saturday night a dear friend of mine brought me over a bunch of Tulips. I love Tulips but have never had them in my home before however, I do have a gorgeous vase made just for them. I arranged them that night and the following morning they all popped open a little bit more to show their gorgeous centres.

So, I decided to pull out the camera and take a few shots of them. Here is one of the photos I took.

One thought on “Say it With Flowers

Leave a Reply

