What Inspires…

Photo Courtesy of Color Me Katie

I have noticed more and more lately that if I am having a bad day or feeling a little blue as soon as click on Color Me Katie I smile again.

I stumbled across her blog one day while going through other people’s blogs and I was mesmerised by all the colour and her life in general. Katie is a freelance photographer and street artist living in Brooklyn with her partner, Matty and gorgeous cat, Moo. As soon as I read the name of her cat I was hooked as that is my cat’s nickname 😛

Why don’t you pop on over to Color Me Katie and see how long it takes you to smile. I highly recommend clicking on Moo’s pages as the photos are sure to make you laugh, especially if you are a cat lover!

Leave a Reply

