Oh My Head

I have a headache. A full on headache. Thank goodness it is not a migraine but it’s enough to be affecting my eye sight and my stomach.

I have been suffering from Sinus issues ever since I moved to the Gold Coast. My Mum and two of my Brother’s suffer from hay fever and I never understood what pain they were going through until I received my first bout of sinus. The weather here seems to play havoc on your body in all different ways from hair to skin to some times personality 😛

Mine was my sinus’. I feel like a steam roller has rolled right over my head. I woke up this morning feeling like I had spent the night partying my life away with bucket loads of cocktails. I look dreadful and the pain killers are not kicking in at all.

Leave a Reply

