On a Jet Plane!

If it’s a little quiet here for the next 4 days it’s because I am just about to get ready to go to the airport to go the Adelaide. I have a wedding to go to on Saturday and I thought it would be the perfect opportunity to take an extended break to see my family as well.

I am a born and bred South Australian and I love my home town. I miss my family dearly but to be honest I would never move back. I love where I currently live but it’s great that I can visit whenever the need arises and it’s only a 2.5 hour plane trip away.

It is also the first Mother’s Day in nearly 12 years that I spending with my Mum, so I am very excited about that 🙂

Well, I better get ready because I still haven’t packed yet 😮 So, see you all next week and to all the Mum’s, I hope you have a very special and happy Mother’s Day!

2 thoughts on “On a Jet Plane!

Leave a Reply

