Get Connected – Get Inspired

I am now a member of Blog This!

After months of following my beautiful friend April‘s posts about her Blog This challenges, I ventured over to their site and was surprised at what a wonderful community they had started and become.

I love how the challenges enable you to find new blogs and meet new people without having the need to find the time to search for them. Plus the interviews are a great way to really get to know fellow bloggers.

Thank you to April for getting me on to a fantastic blog and thank you Blog This for allowing me to become a member 🙂

Leave a Reply

