Lights…Camera…Action!

I have finally purchased a new camera!

I take photos of properties for a living and thought it was about time to upgrade my camera. It doesn’t help that I have had major camera envy with the guys who do our property videos 😛 so, I did my research and decided to get a Canon EOS 7D

My first Canon was a little IXUS 850IS, which I still use as I carry it around in my hand bag. I then purchased a 20D which are now obsolete 🙂 and now I feel quite content with my new toy…for a while anyway!!!

*note: I know what your thinking…what’s with the pear? but I thought it was a cool thing to be my first photograph using my new camera hahaha

Leave a Reply

