We Are Gathered Here Today…

…To say goodbye to a very trusted and loved laptop.

LG, the day I purchased you I was so excited to experience how fast you were. Your big bright LCD screen was the envy of all over computers. I finally had a battery that lasted longer than 1 second. You were my everything. I lived, breathed, ate with you and we made many fantastic designs together.

Today you decided to take your last breath and not even open internet explorer for me. I know you sit next to a beautiful and shiny Mac but trust me, you you have been appreciated every second of your life.

There have been many times I have wanted to throw you out the door but I thank you for everything you have done to help me get work done but why now? Now is not the time to die when you have files that I need šŸ˜¦ nooo don’t leave me in the lurch now!

Leave a Reply

