Reason

Does it?

I’ve had my fair share of ups and downs in my 32 years and have always lived by this statement but to what extent can our lives depend on this? I do question it when I hear stories of the heartbreak of having to give birth to a still born or someone killed in a car accident or a terminal illness taking a life…what is the reason behind this? What lesson is to be learnt? Why? The questions are endless and I don’t have the answer. I don’t think anyone does but one day it will come to you and you will know.

Life is definitely one thing you need to hang on to and embrace. Enjoy the moment, take the good with the bad and remember every single lesson you learn even if means something to you for only 2 minutes.

Remember to take the time to smell the roses 🙂

One thought on “Reason

Leave a Reply

